Leave a review  

Reviews

Cowrie Beach House - A spacious, beautifully designed home with loads of space for everyone. Very clean with an excellent kitchen and new appliances. Quality beds and more than enough hot water. Johnny was a wonderful host, and his local knowledge came in very handy. The house is in a quiet area of Port Douglas, and only a short walk to the beach. The heated pool was a bonus. Highly recommended in every way! Anna - Airbnb July 2019

Paradise Beach Villa - This Villa is in a very quiet cul de sac a few kms from the Centre of port Douglas - it’s a good walk to town but a car is really needed to get around . Very well appointed and spacious , beds extremely comfortable - slept better than I ever do ! The three of us had heaps of room . Internet was good and could log into the Telstra box with my Netflix and foxtel apps to watch the footy etc . Pool is small but nice and beach a short walk as well as a nice park . Can not fault the communication - very helpful and prompt responses . Can also walk down to beach side pizza and bar which is worth a visit . Highly recommended! Ken - Airbnb July 2019

The Hill Penthouse - Great apartment in magnificent setting. Great views Nice pool. Comfortable beds. Jamie - HomeAway July 2019

Mana Moana - Great house ... works extremely well for a family of older teenagers or 3 couples. Each there own private area and then a central kitchen, dining and lounge. Fab location right next to the beach entrance. Gated estate made everything private and safe. Would stay again! Julie - Airbnb July 2019

Palms On Newell - This house is an absolute gem! The location is incredible and the house is extremely comfortable. We stayed with 4 adults and 3 children - we enjoyed the pool, the beach, the house and the quiet locale. The back garden view is breath-taking. Highly recommended! Emily - Airbnb July 2019

Sunrise on Four Mile - Great location and well designed villa fully equipped for 8 people to enjoy. Heated pool was great and 1 minutes walk to beach. Great landscape and the perfect place to relax and unwind away from the busy tourist places. Michael - Airbnb July 2019

Escape to Paradise Villa 1 - This house is fantastic and spacious. We stayed in July and the heated pool meant the kids could stay in there for hours and have fun as we relaxed. It’s a short walk to a local cafe which is excellent. We found the short drive into Port Douglas easy and convenient. Highly recommend a stay here. Lynn - Airbnb July 2019

Serenity Sands - The place has a great layout for 2 families- as 2 rooms are on one end of the house & the other 2 on the other end. The living space flowed nicely to the outside space & pool so you could always see the kids. The place was furnished very nicely & modern, kitchen was well decked out. It was clean! Location is a short drive to the town /Main Street in Port Douglas but that didn’t bother us the beach was walking distance! We couldn’t fault the place. Anna - Airbnb July 2019

Cottonwood - Blissful beach retreat close to Port Douglas 5* We stayed here in May 2019 for the Port Douglas Carnevale. Such a blissful location! The house is amazing and the deck is the perfect place for coffee in the morning and to unwind with a glass of wine at the end of the day! The beach is quiet and would be great for small children paddling on the edge of the water. Lots of rock pools to discover at the end of the beach too. And of course, if you don't fancy the sea, there is the beautiful pool to swim in. It would be great for a couple of families with kids as there is the additional accomodation in the Cabana. Lots of room to spread out in! Great place for "big kids" too! We played tennis on the tennis court (had the best laugh we'd had in ages), golf at the local golf course, visited The Daintree and Cape Tribulation (thanks Martin!) and also spent some time pottering about in Port Douglas. Everything is close and easy to get to. It was an easy drive in to Port Douglas (about 10 minutes) and we had a great time at the Carnevale. Port Douglas - you do a great parade!! All in all a great place to stay. Highly recommended. Margaret - TripAdvisor June 2019

Four Mile Beach Retreat - Great property in an excellent location. Four Mile Beach Retreat was ideally suited to our stay with two small children and extended family members - well presented and equipped, functional, clean, and close to Four Mile Beach and the centre of town. Great kitchen, and the indoor and outdoor dining areas, pool, plus two living areas present lots of options for relaxing, playing, entertaining and eating.Hamish - HomeAway June 2019

Catalina Port Douglas - Beautiful home and a great location with an incredible backdrop over the golf course and rainforest. Would definitely stay again!! Simon - Airbnb June 2019

ESCAPADES Palm CoveExactly as pictured and described. Quick to respond to any concerns that arise.A beautiful place in a quiet location within walking distance of the esplanade. Plenty of food options with an 8 minute drive to a Coles Express grocery for basic supplies. The arrangement of the rooms means everyone can have a quiet escape if desired, while those with small children can keep them close enough to hear and respond in the night. Open the windows and enjoy a cool evening breeze! Christopher - Airbnb June 2019

The Point Villa 8 Port Douglas - This is a lovely apartment in a great location with fantastic sunset views over the ocean. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and will return. Annette - Airbnb June 2019

Amaroo Port Douglas - Beautiful space just steps from the beach. A park with playground equipment out the patio door and also swimming pool. This was the perfect location for exploring both the Great Barrier Reef as well as the Daintree Rainforest. Easy access to both from the villa. All the amenities are thought of and taken care of. The villa was super clean, modern and quiet. Beds were comfy with plenty of pillows. Even beach towels provided. The communication was great and detailed. An easy 5 min. drive to Port Douglas. Would highly recommend. Milissa - Airbnb June 2019

Sea & Sand Port Douglas - Fantastic place a stone throw from the beach in a very quiet part of town. I really enjoyed the peace and quiet and having the beach so close by. The house was exceptionally clean and very comfortable. Daniel - Airbnb June 2019

Bangalow Port Douglas - The number 1 position in Port Douglas, Bangalow sits at the end of Murphy St, on the hill by the lookout, with incredible, uninterrupted views of four mile beach and the ocean beyond. This house is stunning, a magificent renovation has provided 6 bedrooms and bathrooms, (the master bedroom is perfection and shares the amazing views).There are loads of living spaces, a striking entertainers kitchen and a butler's pantry. Eleven of us spend a wonderful week enjoying everything the house has to offer including the fantastic pool and gardens, and lounging on the expansive deck soaking in the views or feasting at the massive dinning table in the alfreso area. The stairs to the beach are at the doorstep, perfect access for a morning stroll by the water or along Macrossan St. This place is so good we have booked again for next year!! David - TripAdvisor May 2019

The Point Villa 8 ApartmentWe had a really great stay and the place is exactly as pictured . The kitchen is fully equipped to cook up great meal, everything is quality, the bbq is really good too (for those who like to bbq). Everything clean, comfortable beds and the complex is really beautiful. Pool fantastic also. Will definitely stay again. Highly recommend. Ian - Airbnb April 2019

Palms On Newell Beach Great house right on the beach with amazing views, the house had everything we needed and it was good to have a pool. Communication and check in was easy. A great base to visit Mossman Gorge and the Daintree. Marion - Airbnb April 2019

Iluka Beach Villa Port Douglas Such a great place to stay! The thoughtfulness of kids toys, books and other ammenities such as footys, Picnic blankets, eskys and much more made our stay all the more enjoyable. Everything was spotless on arrival! Joe - Airbnb April 2019

Escape to Paradise Villa 2 - Great house with great amentities. Ample size kitchen, great deck and pool. Perfect for the private getaway with family. Clean and outdoor lovers will enjoy. Quiet and tranquil with access to Choo Choos for coffee nearby or drinks overlooking golf course. Would come back. Brett - Airbnb April 2019

The Edge Port Douglas - Fantastic Home. Absolutely stunning. Everything was perfect, clean great facilities kitchen and bbq. You couldn’t ask for more. Jaqui - Airbnb February 2019

Indah Port Douglas - It was great stay and the house is fabulous. Gary - Airbnb February 2019

Tranquility Port Douglas - The location is fantastic, the house, amenities and facilities were simply brilliant. Very spacious home in a gated community with beautiful gardens, superb pool and entertainment area overlooking the lake! We loved our stay and can’t wait to visit again. Ulysses Getaway were absolutely amazing to deal with and extremely accommodating - thank you a wonderful stay! Melina - Tripadvisor January 2019

Footsteps To Four Mile Port Douglas - Fantastic Stay! Loved everything about the house, location, very clean and so much space. All amenities were fantastic and I would definitely book again. Highly recommended!! Romina - Airbnb January 2019

Tali Tiga Port Douglas - We had a terrific week staying at Tali Tiga. The location is superb and the house is very comfortable and well equipped. We would definitely come again! Lisa - HomeAway January 2019

Catalina Port DouglasWhat a fantastic place to stay. We had a lovely time at this property and would stay here again. Great location and not too far from town. Very large and spacious bedrooms with a lovely outdoor pool area. We had access to Netflix and a variety of cooking utensils. Thank you so much for having us stay, we will highly recommend your property to others! - Katie - Airbnb January 2019

Four Mile Beach Retreat -The place was wonderful. A short walk from the beach and town. Everything was provided for us (including a bottle of sparkling wine in the fridge!) with was great! I would not hesitate to book. Management company was very professional to work with and easy to reach! Liv - HomeAway January 2019

Sunrise on Four Mile Port Douglas Tropical surrounds, very comfortable and has a 'homey' feel about it through the many personal touches. Very private and peaceful and (literally) across the road from 4mile beach! Our family of 7(adults) thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Jenni - Airbnb January 2019

Port Douglas Paradise Villa - The house was beautiful and private. Private pool which was used every day and night without a doubt. The champagne and flowers on arrival were very appreciated. Easy walk to the beach and around other areas. The neighbours were also Lovely to drop off some pamphlet of activities to do around the area. Loved our stay!” Paige - Airbnb January 2019

Escape to Paradise Villa 1 Port Douglas Great villa with private pool, air conditioning in every room if needed, wifi, kitchen and bbq with all the amenities, and great location. Can’t ask for much more! Will definitely be back!” Jacob - Airbnb January 2019

Mana Moana Port Douglas A beautiful home with everything you need in a very quiet area! We enjoyed our stay very much it was so relaxing!Helena - HomeAway January 2019

Escape to Paradise Villa 2 Port DouglasHad a wonderful 2 weeks at Escape Villas. It's a beautiful property in a beautiful place. Johnny and Helen were excellent throughout and we can't speak highly enough of the whole experience.Nigel - Airbnb January 2019

ESCAPADES Palm Cove - My husband and I just stayed here for our 20th wedding anniversary and would highly recommend this house. The pool and all house ammenities are beautiful and well maintained. It was quiet and relaxing for us but would definitely come back with our children and friends. We didn't walk into town as it was super hot when we were there but your really not too far away from middle of Palm Cove 2 min drive. David - Airbnb December 2018

Amaroo Port Douglas - Beautiful place to stay so close to the beach with a wonderful pool. We will definitely be staying again. Michelle - Airbnb December 2018

Frangipani Newell Beach -Excellent position, beautifull property, with every thing you need for a relaxing holiday. Robert - Airbnb November 2018

Four Mile Tropical Retreat Port Douglas - Beautiful house in cracking location for Port Douglas - 10mins walk to the action but away for the hustle and bustle. Beautiful bird life around. Close to the beach. All amenities you could want. Lovely pool & brilliant kitchen. Prompt responses to any enquiry. Our family of 6 had a perfect stay & wouldn’t hesitate to return. Clare - Airbnb November 2018 

BASK Palm Cove - Amazingly beautiful house. We recently had the opportunity of staying at BASK for eight nights with our family consiting of two daughters, sons in law and three grandchildren aged 5, 4 and 1 1/2 years old. BASK house was perfect with great sized bedrooms and several separate living areas providing enough space for each family when needing time alone. The house was just as depicted in the photos and blurb and probably even a little better. Location was ideal with just a short stroll to the beach and numerous restaurants and lovely eating places. Managing agents Helen, Claire & Johnny were terrific to deal with, responding to all queries and requests in a quick and courteous manner. We have no hesitation in recommending BASK house as beautiful holiday home and would welcome the opportunity to return. Marion - TripAdvisor November 2018

Escape To Paradise Villa 1 - We were so happy with our stay in this Villa! We arrived after 7pm, and the hosts had arranged all the air conditioning and fans to be turned on, so we were immediately comfortable. The pictures are a very accurate representation of the accommodation, and everything was sparkling clean! Communication between the hosts was extremely prompt as well! We would absolutely recommend this place to a family wanting a quiet, private place to stay in Port Douglas! Liz - Airbnb November 2018

Port Douglas Mirage Villa 105 - Villa 105 is a luxurious place to stay with the beach, pool,restaurants and golf course so close. We enjoyed a very relaxing week and enjoyed our stay immensely. Sean - Airbnb November 2018

Paradise Beach Villa - Perfect Paradise. We absolutely loved our stay in this gorgeous and spacious villa. It has all the amenities you need as a home away from home and a touch of luxury with Chilled champagne in the fridge on arrival. It is close to the beach although we swam and relaxed a lot by the heated pool at the villa. We were given loads of helpful information from the team at Ulysses about dining, activities and transport options around the local area. Highly recommend for a truly relaxing fun family holiday. Kerry - TripAdvisor October 2018

Whispering Palms Port Douglas - This is an excellent property for a large family or two small families travelling together, with two distinct sleeping zones. There's also plenty of space both inside and outside the Villa and everything is provided to make it really easy to live in. Beautiful surrounds, right on the beach and only a short drive into town, or a long walk along the 4 Mile beach. Would come back, highly recommended! Shaun - Airbnb October 2018

Palms On Newell - We had a week at Palms and it was the perfect place for our 2 families. We had 8 in total but probably could have had 10 in comfort. The view out the back took our breath away when we opened the back door. Well appointed with all amenities you would expect. We cooked most nights and the kitchen had everything you would expect. Its a great location for day trips - we ended up at Mossman Gorge twice because its close and great spot. Highly recommended! Hugo - Airbnb October 2018

Escape To Paradise Villa 2- Absolutely perfect accommodation. The villa was extremely clean. Every detail was thought of right done to the freshly cut flowers on the dining table. Very homely with all the modern perks plus more. Loved the heated pool. The host Johnny was very responsive to all communication. Deanne - Airbnb October 2018

The Point No 8 Port Douglas - Great location right in the heart of everything. Really good for the kids as there's a shared pool and tennis court. We thought walking up the hill might be a pain, but it was no biggie and made us feel were at least getting SOME exercise! Would stay again. Thanks! Tabitha - Airbnb October 2018

Paradise On Ruby - Fantastic stay. Loved the accommodation. Very clean and comfortable. Central to lots of activities and great restaurants. The kids loved the pool and the pool toys. Natasha - Airbnb October 2018

The Esplanade Villa Port Douglas - We had a fabulous holiday at this beautiful villa right on the beachfront and close to restaurants, cafes and shops. The villa has everything you need, was spotlessly clean and is super comfortable. We would love to come back and would be happy to recommend it to friends and family. Helen - HomeAway September 2018

Oak Beach On The Sand- Beachfront - Awesome house in a great location just ten mins out of Port Douglas. Thoroughly enjoyed our time there and can highly recommend. Ben - Airbnb September 2018 

Luxury Veldree Palm Cove - We had such a nice relaxing stay. It was my husband, myself and our 1.5 year old. Loads of space to play and relax. The house is fit out with comfy beds, smart tvs in every room, private pool and another outdoor area, plenty of sunny and shady spaces, air conditioning, nice showers, easy walking to all restaurants and beach. We loved it! Ella - Airbnb September 2018

Amaroo Port Douglas - We had a fabulous time, gorgeous, clean and well presented home in a perfect location for our little family, loved we could get to the beach without crossing any major roads! The beach was so close we could pop back and forth to grab any things we needed. The house has all you need, we were able to eat at home the entire stay without having to head out for meals, with young kids this worked really well. The bbq was great, we used the lovely outdoor area every day! The master bedroom is luxuriously huge and there is lots of space for the portacot. We shall return for sure!Nicola - Airbnb September 2018

Indah - Johnny’s place was amazing. Tucked away in a gated community, yet not too far a drive from PD. Beach, Breakfast spot and supermarket all within walking distance. House has an awesome pool and super quiet, all you hear is the wildlife. Shaun - Airbnb September 2018

Paradise on Ruby - Lovely accommodation, very close to the beach and the town. Spotlessly clean. Upkar - Airbnb September 2018

Plantation House 2 - We thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay at this well appointed and spacious villa. We loved the large swimming pool and the immediate access to a park that lead onto the beach. Highly recommend this accommodation.Sue - Airbnb September 2018

BASK Palm Cove. Great host, amazing location. Joel - Airbnb September 2018

The Hill 5 Apartment Port Douglas - Great place, great location, great holiday. Tim - Airbnb August 2018

Sunrise on Four Mile Port Douglas - What an amazing spot!! We loved every second of our stay. The kids lived in the pool and we didn’t even have to step outside to watch them safely. The playground was right there and the beach was in spitting distance. THANK YOU for providing such a wonderful home for us to visit. Oh! And don’t miss out on the outdoor shower at night. Keep the lights off and enjoy an incredible starry night. Truly wonderful stay. Eireann - Airbnb August 2018

The Hill 8 Penthouse - Brilliant location for us - walking distance to shops and restaurants. Huge apartment with lovely views. Fiona - Airbnb August 2018

Escapades Palm Cove - The house was sensational, the pictures and descriptions were spot on, so easy to deal with, quick response and just generally helpful. Would highly recommend this place for families looking to holiday together, one of our best holidays yet!! Josie - Airbnb August 2018

Port Douglas Paradise Beach Villa - Awesome place to stay in Port Douglas. We were looking for somewhere close by to food, the beach and four mile beach and this was perfect for our needs. Beach is less than 5 minutes on foot from the villa, but we spent just as much time around the pool as it was warmer than the ocean water. Getting into the main part of Port Douglas was pretty simple - the shuttle comes to the nearby Ramada and Oaks Lagoon every 10 minutes or so and it only takes 5 minutes. That being said, we also walked along the beach at a leisurely pace and made it there in about 45 minutes. On a rented bike it is closer to 15 minutes (plenty of bike paths, or you can ride along the beach). The villa itself had everything we needed, heaps of space, very luxury feel, bbq near the pool and it's very quiet and surprisingly secluded given how close by everything is. Would definitely stay again! Ben - Trip Advisor August 2018

Whispering Palms - Wonderful place. Well appointed, peaceful & magical!This is one of the most seductive and comfortable places I have ever stayed in. Everything flows seamlessly and the location is perfectly secluded. Daniel Y - HomeAway August 2018

Catalina Thornton West 2 Port Douglas. Booked Johnny’s place for my family’s visit from the UK, we were blown a away with the quality of the property and Port Douglas. We watched the stars at night and the sunrise in the morning. The swimming pool was such a treat. The place is very well maintained. Communication was on point and we couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks for a fab stay.Katherine - Airbnb August 2018

Four Mile Tropical Retreat - what lovely accommodation we had at FourMile Tropical Retreat. Three bedrooms with ensuites was perfect for our two couples and a single. The kitchen was well equipped. We all enjoyed the pool. Beach towels were provided, which was excellent as we went to the Reef to go snorkelling. The location is excellent as well. Only a ten minute easy stroll into town to buy some groceries. The beach was only a block away. and every-one, walked up and down this beautiful beach.  Kathy - Trip Advisor August 2018

Bali Beach Villa - We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Bali Beach Villa. Johnny was a very helpful host and answered all our queries. The property is right next to the Four Mile beach and the town centre is only a 5 minute drive. The design of the villa is perfect for families with spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. Highly recommended. Ken - Airbnb July 2018

Escape to Paradise Villa 1. Such an amazing place, super clean and spacious and the pool was so lovely and well equipped kitchen. Choo choos cafe only minutes away with the steam train and yummy food and incredible views. Would thoroughly recommend!! Thank you. Shannon - Airbnb July 2018

Indah. We had a great stay at Indah, a beautifully clean and well thought out house. It was really great having our own private pool. Great location, would definitely return.Anna - Airbnb July 2018

Tenterfield on Oak Beach. Thank you for the most relaxing 9 nights - so beautiful, it truly is paradise and we will be back ASAP!!Kate - TripAdvisor July 2018

Luxury Veldree Palm Cove.This place is actually better than the photos. Lovely space, plenty of room and everything you need for a relaxing and refreshing week away. A short walk to the main street, beach and pier. Perfect holiday spot! Danny - Airbnb July 2018

Tali Oak Beach House. Stayed for a week last year and it was so beautiful that we returned this year. It was perfect.Penny - Airbnb July 2018

The Point No 8 is situated in excellent location to all that Port Douglas has to offer! The views were wonderful from the balcony which we used extensively whilst the 2 bedroom accommodation was spacious with Netflix a big plus for the children! Meaghan - Airbnb July 2018 

Sea and Sand on Four Mile Beach. We had a fantastic stay at Sea & Sand, it presents even better than the pictures. The large master suite upstairs was particularly impressive, including a large balcony which gets the sun all day. The house is directly opposite a beautiful large beach, making it so easy with young children, and perfect to be able to pop back to the house if you need anything. We would definitely stay at this property again. Thanks to Johnny, Helen and Claire for being so friendly and available if we needed anything. Caroline - Airbnb July 2018

Port Douglas Sheraton Mirage 410. Great place. Fantastic for families. Stylish home. Easy to communicate with.Brian - Aibnb July 2018

Rocky Point. Experience really awesome : nice house well equipped wonderful garden around great view of the sea. Thank you for sharing this with us.Christian - Airbnb July 2018

Tali Tiga Beachfront. We had a wonderful time in great house with a fabulous location. We had 3 couples and more than enough room. The house would easily take a couple of families and with the many living areas is appropriate for hosting a wide age range. Loved just walking out the back gate through the bush to the beach.Claire - Airbnb June 2018

The Edge is a fantastic spot to take in Port Douglas. The view is honestly magnificent. There is a local lookout point that many people walk to on a daily basis to take in the view, and even as such, the public view doesn't hold a candle to the private view. Johnny keeps the place in great order and all is working properly. Sonos is a treat, the dip pool is amazing, and the exclusivity unparalleled. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here at The Edge and recommend those who are coming this way to say here, even for a night!David - Airbnb June 2018

Plantation no. 2 Port Douglas certainly met our expectation and even surpassed them. It is an ideal apartment to stay with a family. 4 big bedrooms and the living room opening out onto the courtyard was fab. We had your children in our group and the park at the back was just perfect as was the beach so close as well. We had 2car spaces so great for 2families or a large one line ours. Kitchen and BBQ were great so we could eat in most nights. Johnny’s managers are wonderful to work with and communication was so easy. A beautiful spot in a beautiful part of the world. Thanks, we will return!
Helen - Airbnb June 2018

Palms On Newell. Amazing location literally on the beach. Newell Beach was just what we wanted - long stretch of sand for the kids to play on and not too busy. House was great and easily fit the 9 of us. Pool was warm and clean. Deck was lovely for dining and just enjoying a drink while watching the ocean. Highly recommend. Bill - Airbnb June 2018

1 Murphy Street Port Douglas is an amazing property. Suitable for a group of friends, four couples or two families. There is plenty of space to have your own privacy but great outdoor living areas to come together in. The house has the most stunning views from every level especially the top level. Location is perfect, you can walk everywhere. I definitely recommend staying here.
Sandy - Airbnb May 2018

Whispering Palms Port Douglas is a lovely place to stay. When you arrive, there are nice touches such as champagne in the fridge and fresh flowers. The rooms were spacious, kitchen well equipped and the shared pool was a joy for our grandchildren. It is situated only a few minutes drive from Port Douglas harbour where we booked a trip to the Great Barrier Reef with Quick Silver, what a great day! Go for the outer reef, it was brilliant even for not very good swimmers. ***** Highly recommend *****
Ken - Airbnb April 2018

Bask Palm Cove. Fresh cut flowers, chilled champagne on arrival and immaculately presented house set the scene for a perfect luxury holiday. The property catered ideally for our extended family of 7 adults, 2 young children and a baby. Ample furniture and spaces for us all to eat and relax together both inside and out with private pool and spa that capped off the resort style feel to this property. The house was extremely well equipped with added extras such as free wifi, coffee machine, pool toys plus more. “Bask” is easy walking distance to the beach, playground and a host of eateries along the esplanade. Some properties don’t live up to their advertisement but in this case it certainly did and more! Johnny and his team are great hosts and made sure that our time in Palm Cove was everything we had hoped.
Lorraine - Airbnb April 2018

Four Mile Beach Retreat. Johnny's place is a beautiful home in a great location - better than in the pictures. Johnny and his team are amazingly helpful and friendly. The home is lovely with great amenities and right beside that stunning beach. We had a great time and can't recommend it enoughRob - Airbnb April 2018

Amaroo Port Douglas. What a fantastic house! We are a family of 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 9,7,4) had a super stay.  The house is decorated superbly - fresh, clean and beachy - it's  spacious and has everything you could want.  The house also instils a sense of relaxation when you spend time there - exactly what you want for a holiday.  The kids loved the swimming pool, the playground and then the day bed for when they had too much of playing and swimming.  Four Mile Beach is just out the back giving you the option to walk, cycle or drive into the centre of Port Douglas.  There is also so much to do in Port Douglas and the surrounding area, perfect for a family holiday.  The house itself made our week in Port Douglas so special. We would highly recommend staying here, you definitely won't be disappointed.
Mariosa - Ireland April 2018

57 Murphy Street - Booral. Great host, everything worked out perfectly and the location of the property is walking distance to restaurants, beach and attractions. We had a very nice stay at the property. Thank you Jonny we will definitely come back. Roxy - Airbnb January 2018

Paradise On Ruby Port Douglas. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the house was great and perfect for a family. Presentation & cleanliness was A+. Short drive to the main street in Port Douglas. Would definitely recommend Johnny & the Ulysses team. Thanks for the wonderful memories.Tanya - Airbnb January 2018

Seaview Estate- An amazing home just far enough out of the hustle and bustle yet not too far away from shops. The home itself is peaceful with beautiful gardens and views. The pool was the big winner for us. We would thoroughly recommend this home and would love to stay again.Belinda - Airbnb October 2017

The Hill 5 Apartment Port Douglas. Its a great place to stay. You can walk to the shop and 4 mile beach. Christine - Airbnb September 2017